Keisha - Sacred Sensual Healer and Sex Coach -
Keisha's Availability
Schedule

Here's my upcoming available schedule:

I will be taking a Certified Tantra Educator Course and I will be unavailable for appointments between November 28 - December 13.  I will be available in Los Angeles again starting December 14.  I'm excited to share everything I learn with you!

Friday, December 14 - 12pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Saturday, December 15 - 7pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Sunday, December 16 - 5pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Monday, December 17 - 5pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Tuesday, December 18 - 7pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Wednesday, December 19 - 7pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Thursday, December 20 - 12pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Friday, December 21 - 12pm  - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Sun, Dec 23 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm (ending by 2:30pm)

Wednesday, December 26 - 7pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Thursday, December 27 - 12pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Friday, December 28 - 12pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Saturday, December 29 - 5pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Sunday, December 30 - 5pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Wednesday, January 2 - 7pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Thursday, January 3 - 12pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Friday, January 4 - 12pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Saturday, January 5 - 5pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)




Keisha's New York dates:
April 29 - May 5, 2019

Keisha will only be seeing clients in Los Angeles and visiting New York once or twice a year and will not be touring to other cities.







To book an appointment, please fill out the appointment request form and my assistant Heather will get back to you right away.  For questions email my assistant at meetkeisha@gmail.com - Please read the website thoroughly before asking any questions!