Keisha - Sacred Sensual Healer and Coach -
Keisha's Availability
Schedule

Here's my upcoming available schedule:
These are my preferred working times.  If you need to see me at a time that is not listed below, please email my assistant Heather at meetkeisha@gmail.com and let her know what date and time you would like to see me and i will see if I can accommodate you. 


Thursday, February 14, 6pm - 8pm (ending by 8pm)

Friday, February 15, 1pm - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Saturday, February 16, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Sunday, February 17, 1pm - 8pm (ending by 8pm)

Monday, February 18, 1pm - 8pm (ending by 8pm)

Tuesday, February 19, 10am - 4pm (ending by 4pm)

Wednesday, February 20, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Thursday, February 21, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Friday, February 22, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Saturday, February 23, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Sunday, February 24, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Monday, February 25, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Tuesday, February 26, 10am - 4pm (ending by 4pm)

Wednesday, February 27, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Thursday, February 28, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)

Friday, March 1, 10am - 9pm (ending by 9pm)


Keisha's New York dates:
April 29 - May 5, 2019

Keisha will only be seeing clients in Los Angeles and visiting New York once or twice a year and will not be touring to other cities.







To book an appointment, please fill out the appointment request form and my assistant Heather will get back to you right away.  For questions email my assistant at meetkeisha@gmail.com - Please read the website thoroughly before asking any questions!